The Dirt Squad is accepting applications for new franchise locations.
How much is the initial franchise fee for a Dirt Squad Franchise?
The Franchise Fee is $25,000.
How long does it take for an application to be pre-approved?
Once we have received a completed application, the application process usually takes 3 business days.
How much does it cost to open a Dirt Squad Franchise?
The investment range is $25,000 – $50,000 including the franchise fee.
What is the recommended location size for my home office?
50 to 200 square feet.
How do I find a territory?
It’s the franchisee’s responsibility to locate a suitable available territory. However, we will assist you with best practices in available territory selection and can also arrange for you to work with one of our approved real estate specialists in your area.
Do we have to buy all of our supplies from you?
Supplies are purchased from approved vendors only. Approval on new items requested shall not unreasonably be withheld. We encourage our franchisees to pioneer new and exciting products and services upon our review.
How long does it take to open a Dirt Squad Franchise?
Once the franchise agreement is signed and Initial Training has been successfully completed, you can be up and running within 6 to 8 weeks.
Do you provide training?
Yes, we provide initial training and ongoing training and support as needed.
Does The Dirt Squad provide financing?
The Dirt Squad does not provide direct financing. However, The Dirt Squad works with numerous 3rd party lending and financial organizations that may be able to assist you in securing financing for your franchise based on your credit worthiness.
For additional information please contact us directly.
This information is not intended as an offer to sell, or the solicitation of an offer to buy, a franchise. It is for information purposes only. No Dirt Squad franchises will be sold to any resident of any state until the offering has been exempted from the requirements of, or duly registered in and declared effective by, such state and the required FDD (if any) has been delivered to the prospective franchisee before the sale in compliance with applicable law. Currently, the following states in the United States regulate the offer and sale of franchises: California, Hawaii, Illinois, Indiana, Maryland, Michigan, Minnesota, New York, North Dakota, Oregon, Rhode Island, South Dakota, Virginia, Washington, and Wisconsin. If you reside in one of these states, or even if you reside elsewhere, you may have certain rights under applicable franchise laws or regulations.